Contact: Reaching Home Representatives

From: Employment and Social Development Canada

HIFIS Client Support Centre

Email: support@hifis.ca
Phone: 1-866-324-2375

Employment and Social Development Canada

Email: NC-HPS-INFO-INFOSPLI-GD

Service Canada regional offices

Alberta

Christine Ahearn, Northern Alberta
780-395-7531
christine.ahearn@servicecanada.gc.ca

Gaitaine Croxford, Southern Alberta
403-338-2758
gaitaine.croxford@servicecanada.gc.ca

British Columbia

Dan Maloney, Lower Mainland
604-974-6188
dan.maloney@servicecanada.gc.ca

Lisa McHaffie, Vancouver Island and Interior Bristish Columbia
252-979-2438
lisa.mcHaffie@servicecanada.gc.ca

Manitoba

Don Meilleur
204-259-6555
donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca

New Brunswick

Serge Brideau
506-247-0531
serge.brideau@servicecanada.gc.ca

Prince Edward Island

Wallena Higgins
902-769-7011
wallena.higgins@servicecanada.gc.ca

Nova Scotia

Jim Clarke
902-590-0219
jim.clarke@servicecanada.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ann Marie Johnson
709-999-1570
annmarie.johnson@servicecanada.gc.ca

Northwest Territories, Yukon and Nunavut

Don Meilleur
204-259-6555
donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca

Ontario

Ralph Altobello
647-790-9048
ralph.altobello@servicecanada.gc.ca

Quebec

qc-prog@servicecanada.gc.ca

Saskatchewan

Christine Ahearn
780-395-7531
christine.ahearn@servicecanada.gc.ca

Date modified: